Tuesday, February 3, 2009

Reflex From Pain "Black & White" EP (1983)

Seemingly un-heard of Hardcore again from Connecticut. This version is taken from the 1991 bootleg on Blitzcore which contains four extra tracks not on the original pressing. Pretty much by the books stuff here but a few songs stick out and fucking kill a lot of other obscure shit from the era. Mid to fast tempos with mostly understandable vocals. There is also another bootleg EP called "Checkered Future" that is worth tracking down. Originally released by Death Threat records.

1. Rednecks
2. Generic Life
3. Hangover
4. Media Control
5. Chemicals
6. Holy Pictures
7. The Scream
8. Urban Decay
9. American Express
10. Dino

Download Here.

No comments:

Post a Comment