Thursday, February 12, 2009

Rebel Truth "S/T" EP (1984)

Rebel Truth's only EP, but they were also on such classic compilations as "We Got Power" & "Not So Quiet On The Western Front" as well as a few others and countless bootlegs. Really awesome thrashy hardcore from Sacramento California with some good melodies and great lyrics/vocals. Released by the incredible Version Sound. Special request from Cole. Here ya go buddy.

1. Child Hosts the Parasite
2. Moneyman
3. Where the Heart Is
4. The Good Life
5. Unscene Report
6. The Request
7. Try
8. In the Red
9. Trickle Down

Download Here.